Stacking the Shelves [1]

Stacking the Shelves is a meme created and hosted by Tynga’s Reviews highlighting the books that you have acquired or added to your shelves. These include books borrowed from the library, bought, gifted, e-books etc.


Since I am a broke student who does not have nearly enough money to purchase books, most, if not all books that I acquire will be from the library. Occasionally, I go to Half-Price Books and buy stuff from there.

Fun Fact: When I go to the library, I kind of go crazy. I raid the new books shelf and then I scrounge the shelves for anything that might stick out to me. I’ll leave the library with anywhere from 10-20 new books.

STS 1  Borrowed

Sea of Shadows by Kelley Armstrong

On the Fence by Kasie West

The Ring & the Crown by Melissa de la Cruz

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

Panic by Lauren Oliver

Girl With the Windup Heart by Kady Cross

Rumble by Ellen Hopkins

She is Not Invisible by Marcus Sedgwick

Noggin by John Corey Haley

Won but Not Pictured

How We Got to Now: The History and Power of Great Ideas by Steven Johnson

Now that I’ve actually looked at the profiles of each book, I’ve realized that Girl With the Windup Heart is actually the last book in the series. Curse my unobservant self.

2 comments

  1. OMG MY FIRST COMMENT ON MY BLOG. SSANKYUUU
    Anyways, yeah I’m really looking forward to reading it! I’m going to read it along with one of my friends so we can discuss it together.

    Like

Leave a Reply

