Headers

I FINALLY GOT A BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL MUCH MORE UNIQUE HEADER BECAUSE MY FRIENDS ARE AWESOME.

Since I am unable actually draw stuff and make it look presentable enough to display to the public without feeling unaccomplished, I asked my friend to design something for my header and since she is fabulous (I think anybody can tell from reading my blog that my favorite positive adjective at this moment is any derivation of “fabulous”) and amazing, she did.

Thank you very much Miu! She has a deviantart account you guys can check out if you want. The link is here.

I have since come to the realization that I am surrounded by artsy fartsy people but I don’t have any of those skills. I hope that their powers will slowly seep into me so that I too, can draw something more difficult than a stick person.

Leave a Reply

