Stacking the Shelves [2]

Stacking the Shelves [2]

Stacking the Shelves is a meme created and hosted by Tynga’s Reviews highlighting the books that you have acquired or added to your shelves. These include books borrowed from the library, bought, gifted, e-books etc.


It really would have been smarter for me to do one last week but I’m a notorious procrastinator and apparently, at the time I thought it would be hard to take a picture of books….

Yeah I’m lazy.

I went to the library today to meet up with some friends and study (*cough talk for 3/4 of the time and work for 1/4 cough*). But yeah, taking me to a library to study isn’t a great idea because I end up staring at the book shelves creepily.

And I look at the pamphlets and judge all of the books on there. Then I graffiti-ed them with my personal opinions of the books. My friend confiscated them until the study group was over.

Obviously since I was at the library, I borrowed more books (because you can never have too many books) and decided that I’m going to do a Stacking the Shelves post today because otherwise, I’m never going to get it done. So onto the books. I’m sorry about the fuzzy looking picture but my camera isn’t all that great ;_;

These are going to be listed from the top to the bottom,  left to right.

STS 2

 Beastly – Alex Flinn (FINALLY GOT A COPY YAY!)

 The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August Claire North

 Don’t Look Back – Jennifer L. Armentrout

 The Darkest Minds – Alexandra Bracken

More Than This – Patrick Ness (I’m so excited to read this!)

Saving FrancescaMelissa Marchetta

Audrey, Wait! – Robin Benway

Angelfall – Susan Ee

The Friendship Doll – Kirby Larson (Yes this is that tiny red book. I’m sorry about the picture)

The Monstrumologist – Rick Yancey

Graduation Day – Joelle Charbonneau

Vicious – V. E. Schwab

Love and Other Foreign Words – Erin McCahan

Of Monsters and Madness – Jessica Verday

100 Sideways Miles – Andrew Smith

Maid of DeceptionJennifer McGowan (I think I have a problem with picking up the sequels by accident ;;)

Across the Universe – Beth Revis

Rebel Belle – Rachel Hawkins

These Stars Won’t Go Out – Esther Earl

Leave a Reply

