Stacking the Shelves [5]

I went to Half-Price Books over the weekend and I got a couple books.

I was this close to getting a copy of The Diviners but I was not going to pay $10 for a book that was damaged on the inside.

Saturday was spent insanely shopping at the store, finding two Wendy Mass books and Goblet of Fire for my collection. I STILL haven’t been able to get my hands on the first book which annoys me because my brother can’t start it until he has all of them. I also got a Bon Jovi CD because I couldn’t help myself and Atlas Shrugged for kicks.

2015-01-05 23.46.20

Books Purchased

Atlas Shrugged – Ayn Rand

Jeremy Fink and the Meaning of Life – Wendy Mass

A Mango-Shaped Space – Wendy Mass

The Knife of Never Letting Go – Patrick Ness

Sleepaway Girls – Jen Calonita

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire – J.K. Rowling

(Whoops too much photo-editing. I swear it didn’t look so splotchy I think I just hit a wrong button on my phone.)

Leave a Reply

