Stacking the Shelves [6]

This week I really didn’t check out too many books, but I feel the need to update and do a Stacking the Shelves for those books. I also went to Goodwill where I got three books for $1.59 *fist pumps*

I love good book deals

Before winter break began (which was about three to four weeks ago), I checked out a few books from the school library. Of course I didn’t read them. I already had many checked out from the public library and wanted to read those first. So this is essentially the “oops I forgot to make a post” version XD


20150116_184945From Goodwill

Just Listen – Sarah Dessen

Dreamland – Sarah Dessen

The Secret Life of Bees – Sue Monk Kid

Books Checked Out from School Library

Gone Girl – Gillian Flynn

Hate List – Jennifer Brown

The RithmatistBrandon Sanderson

(I actually got these books recently, but it was still from the school library. Therefore, it shall stay on this list.)

The Complete Maus – Art Spiegelman

Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea – April Genevieve Tucholke

Leave a Reply

