It’s About Time I Do This….

I feel like I owe it to everybody to put this out there. This is, firstly, to prevent a lack of communication (because I hate that) and secondly, for my own mental health.

I have not posted in close to three weeks (this Saturday marks the third week).

With all the things coming up this semester, blogging has been put on the back burner. I spend a ton of time on the computer for school and I just can’t bring myself to continue and blog without feeling as if I’m killing my vision (and sleep time).

So, unfortunately, I’ll have to be on a half-hiatus for the time being. I’ll definitely be putting up a few reviews and other posts here and there but I’m not going to be able to post as much or in as much variety as I’d like to.

Needless to say, I’ll most likely not be participating in Top Ten Tuesdays as those happen to be on the weekday and one of my busiest days (speech team practice is a huge time vacuum).

I’ll attempt to post a little instead of being totally inactive but again, no promises.

But don’t worry about me! I’ll be back and somewhat present on here! 🙂

(And hopefully not dead from school)

7 comments

  1. Aww, that’s okay! Real life and school is more important. At the end of the day, we need to remind ourselves that blogging is just a hobby and for fun. Thank you for letting us know, Kelly! And enjoy your semi-hiatus and good luck with school! ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey it’s good to hear from you 🙂 that’s completely understandable, as school is your main priority, concentrate on what’s important and relax 😉 Good luck with school!

    Like

Leave a Reply

